Henderson Nautical Surveys, Inc. also known as Henderson International acquired certification of ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System
[read more]


 

 

 

Contact Information

 

Group Headquarters

Units 523 & 527, Cityland Pasong Tamo Tower
2210 Don Chino Roces Avenue
Makati City, 1231 Philippines

Tel Nos.: ++ (632) 893-2776, 893-7001, 892-6656

Fax Nos.: ++ (632) 893-2776, 893-7001, 892-6656

Email.: surveyor@i-manila.com.ph / surveyor@thg.com.ph

Website www.thg.com.ph



Group Directors

Lorna Y. Thomas
President
Thomas Holdings, Inc.
Email: lorna.thomas@thg.com.ph
Mobile: ++ 63 917 899 2305 / ++ 63 920 920 2506
   
Filipina Talosig
Finance Director
Thomas Holdings, Inc.
Email: filipina.talosig@thg.com.ph
Mobile: ++ 63 920 969 2542
   
Adelo Ignacio
Managing Director
Henderson International
Asia Pacific Global Marine Services, Inc.
Email: adelo.ignacio@thg.com.ph
Mobile: ++ 63 908 863 1223

 
Capt. Mark Langford
Technical Manager
Henderson International
Email: mark.langford@thg.com.ph
Mobile: ++ 63 949 876 0337
   
Capt. John S. Pearsall
Technical Manager
Henderson International
Email: john.pearsall@thg.com.ph
Mobile: ++ 63 908 630 9516
   
Catalina Veronica Thomas
Survey Operations Manager
Henderson International
Email: cathy.thomas@thg.com.ph
Mobile: ++ 63 917 314 8056
   

May Valles
Managing Director
Asia Pacific P&I Correspondents, Inc.
Email: may.valles@thg.com.ph
Mobile: ++ 63 908 883 1807

   
Romeo D. Romano
Senior Claims Handler
Asia Pacific P&I Correspondents, Inc.
Email: romeo.romano@thg.com.ph
Mobile: ++ 63 998 554 8198


INQUIRY FORM

Please fill out the form below to submit your inquiry

THG is committed to protecting the privacy and the confidentiality of personal information that is shared with us.

[* Fields Required]

* First Name:

* Last Name:

Contact Number:
* Email Address:
Company:

How did you hear about us:
Other:

Please Send Me THG Updates By Email
Inquiry, Comments or Suggestions:

 

Thomas Holdings Group - Copyright 2008 - All Rights Reserved